Föreningsregister

Förening Kontaktperson(er) Kontaktuppgifter Länk
Aspeboda Bygdegårdsförening Kristina Andersson 070-299 97 08 Länk
Aspeboda Sportklubb (ASK)
Aspeboda SK Skidsektionen
Johanna Flodström
Sivert Ludvigsson
Per-Ola Olsson
Per Westlund
johanna.flodstrom@gmail.com
s.ludvigsson@telia.com
per-ola.ohlsson1@telia.com
per.westlund@idalarna.nu
Aspeboda Ridklubb Natalie Larsson info@aspebodaridklubb.se Länk
Falun/Borlänge Golfklubb Claes Alduren info@fbgk.se Länk
Aspeboda Spelmanslag Torbjörn Schedwin torbjorn_schedwin@telia.com Länk
Aspeboda Församling Karin Jakobsson
Marie Andersson
karin.m.jacobsson@telia.com
marie.c.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Aspeboda Syförening Gullbrith Andersson gullbbrith@telia.se
Aspeboda Skola Lasse Björnberg
Lotta Arenvall
Lars Ekemark
lasse.bjornberg@falun.se
lotta.arenvall@falun.se
lars.ekemark@falun.se
Länk
Aspeboda Hembygdsförening Bosse Paulsson bo.paulsson@gmail.com Länk
Aspeboda Intresseförening (AIF) Lars Nordström, ordförande
Ingemar Paulson
Inga-maj Eriksson
Nadin Bärwolf-Siml
Eva Hedberg
Håkan Romlin
Mats Johansson
Jan Malmberg
curling@telia.com
ingemar.paulson@gmail.com
Ingamaj.eriksson@telia.com
baerwolfsiml@gmail.com
hakan.romlin48@gmail.com
hedberg135@gmail.com
mats@creativelight.se
jan.malmberg@sktf.se
Länk
Aspeboda FB-grupp Johanna Flodström Länk
Förskolan Aspebo Maria Ekenberg aspeboda@gmail.com Länk
Norsbo/Hinsnorets Bystuga Inga-Maj Eriksson ingamaj.eriksson@telia.com Länk
Olsbacka Bystuga Johan Hellsten j.hellsten@hotmail.com
Smedsbo Bystuga Linda Andersson andersson429@hotmail.com Länk
Aspeboda Foundation For Children Marie Boberg
Roger Boberg
info@affc.se Länk
Aspeboda Sagoskogar Lena Främst
Marie Boberg
lenafremst@hotmail.com
marie.sboberg54@gmail.com
Aspeboda Fiskvårdsförening Anders Södergren Länk
Stråtjärns Vänner Ia Olsson
Cathis Dicander
ia.jc.olsson@gmail.com
cathis@dicander.com
Aspeboda PolskeVänner Bogöran Hansson bogranhansson@gmail.com